Review My Blog and Get A Free Linkback

Written by

Site Offer

AIM:
=> Review my blog and I will link back to your review.

RULES:
1) The review must be at least 200 words long.
2) Be completely honest with the review stating what you appreciate and/or dislike about my blog.
3) You cannot mix it with any other posts or reviews.
4) You must link to this post AND include the 4 links as shown below:

Wakish Wonderz helps you with the English Language by Writing easy to follow tips and tricks on Good Writing Skills. Get a FREE linkback from his blog by simply reviewing his blog now!

HTML CODE (you can copy and paste this):


Wakish Wonderz helps you with the <a href="../category/good-writing-skills/english-language-basics/" mce_href="http://wakish.info/category/good-writing-skills/english-language-basics/" title="English Language Basics">English Language</a> by <a href="../writing-the-why-and-the-essence/" mce_href="http://wakish.info/writing-the-why-and-the-essence/" title="Writing">Writing</a> easy to follow tips and tricks on <a href="../category/good-writing-skills/" mce_href="http://wakish.info/category/good-writing-skills/"  title="Good Writing Skills">Good Writing Skills</a>. Get a FREE linkback from his blog by simply <a href="../review-my-blog-and-get-a-free-linkback/" mce_href="http://wakish.info/review-my-blog-and-get-a-free-linkback/" title="Review My Blog And Get Free Linkback">reviewing his blog now!</a>

==> You have to put the above 2 lines exactly as they are with the 4 anchor texts and then feel free to add whatever you want to say about my blog.

Other Info:
1) feel free to link to any other posts on my blog
2) I will accept all reviews meeting the rules and requirements above, even if you have a PR0 website/blog or you are just starting
3) Any blog categories (or niche) will be accepted

EXAMPLE

=> The best example of a review so far is from Alfa King - Click to view! 

=> Example of how I will give you the linkback, is Get A Free Linkback – Batch 01

I understood, what next?
=> Once the review is done, simply contact me via my contact form sending me the URL to your review

That’s ok, but when will my review be linked on your blog?
==> I will make a post (with your linkback) at the end of the day even if there’s only 1 review done!

AN IMPORTANT UPDATE

1) Some of the bloggers and webmasters asked me if I could give the linkback to their non-blog websites.
Meaning they will review my blog on their blog, but I will have to give the linkback to the site of their choice.
Well, I find no problem with that, as long as the requirements laid down in Review My Blog and Get A Free Linkback is fulfilled ;)

2) Following google’s new PR guidelines, all backlinks will be “NOFOLLOW”

Cheers and all the best!
(I hope to read your reviews soon :) )



Posted in: Free Review My Blog, Site News & Special Offers

  (23) Responses to "Review My Blog and Get A Free Linkback " - Say your part!

  1. 4
    From feng   on November 26th, 2007 at 3:55 am

    Here is the review of my site getprocash.com

    Hi, my website pays people to complete offers,surveys,telling your friends, promotion, contests and much more. It also gives trafifcs by advertiisng or linking back at our site.

    $5 signup bonus just for REGISTERING
    20/10% referral bonus
    0.50 cent referral 1st fofer competition.
    also a $60 contest going on info at the forum starting soon.
    custom gift payment/paypal/giftcards/check

    4
    From feng   on November 26th, 2007 at 3:55 am

    Here is the review of my site getprocash.com

    Hi, my website pays people to complete offers,surveys,telling your friends, promotion, contests and much more. It also gives trafifcs by advertiisng or linking back at our site.

    $5 signup bonus just for REGISTERING
    20/10% referral bonus
    0.50 cent referral 1st fofer competition.
    also a $60 contest going on info at the forum starting soon.
    custom gift payment/paypal/giftcards/check

  2. 6
    From Mubeen   on November 29th, 2007 at 6:55 am

    I like very much wakish , its very good design.
    Seo in Faisalabad

    6
    From Mubeen   on November 29th, 2007 at 6:55 am

    I like very much wakish , its very good design.
    Seo in Faisalabad

  3. 10
    From Wakish   on December 7th, 2007 at 6:36 pm

    It can be some other website, just as I said in the Updated part ;)
    But you need to send me the link of where you post the review :)

    Looking forward to read your review ;)
    Cheers!
    - Wakish -

    10
    From Wakish   on December 7th, 2007 at 6:36 pm

    It can be some other website, just as I said in the Updated part ;)
    But you need to send me the link of where you post the review :)

    Looking forward to read your review ;)
    Cheers!
    - Wakish -

  4. 12
    From Wakish   on January 8th, 2008 at 10:06 am

    Sure.. I sent you an email ;)

    12
    From Wakish   on January 8th, 2008 at 10:06 am

    Sure.. I sent you an email ;)

  5. 14
    From MySpace   on March 5th, 2008 at 8:23 pm

    i like your blog, useful stuff around here, in first place i want to say its prety cool, but the design is a not so good. keep up the great work. 9/10

    14
    From MySpace   on March 5th, 2008 at 8:23 pm

    i like your blog, useful stuff around here, in first place i want to say its prety cool, but the design is a not so good. keep up the great work. 9/10

  6. 16
    From Garala   on March 9th, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    Get a more techy looking wordpress style

    You got quality, interesting content, and I found it interesting to check and read them! Only thing I would recommend you is get a better wordpress style and remove the ads from the top header and make the header banner stretched out instead of half.

    Good Luck!

    16
    From Garala   on March 9th, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    Get a more techy looking wordpress style

    You got quality, interesting content, and I found it interesting to check and read them! Only thing I would recommend you is get a better wordpress style and remove the ads from the top header and make the header banner stretched out instead of half.

    Good Luck!

  7. 18
    From Doomsgorb   on March 26th, 2008 at 9:25 pm

    Hello. Very specific name of the site – wakish.info – as you have been able to acquire such a beautiful domain name?
    This is a very interesting site while not missing a couple of sections. But section – this is very incidentally.
    I am very long 6 hours wandering on the network for not stumbled upon on your forum. I am sure that I stay here long!
    P.S. During the time that i arrived in the search I found a few interesting sites here is one redsox.com highly recommend visit. I am sure that you are very interested in what are the most popular with our people.
    Thank you for your attention.

    18
    From Doomsgorb   on March 26th, 2008 at 9:25 pm

    Hello. Very specific name of the site – wakish.info – as you have been able to acquire such a beautiful domain name?
    This is a very interesting site while not missing a couple of sections. But section – this is very incidentally.
    I am very long 6 hours wandering on the network for not stumbled upon on your forum. I am sure that I stay here long!
    P.S. During the time that i arrived in the search I found a few interesting sites here is one redsox.com highly recommend visit. I am sure that you are very interested in what are the most popular with our people.
    Thank you for your attention.

  8. 20
    From Allan Henry   on February 26th, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    What is the purpose of this site specifically? I am a little confused about how this site has become popular with people.

    20
    From Allan Henry   on February 26th, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    What is the purpose of this site specifically? I am a little confused about how this site has become popular with people.

  9. 22
    From korean fashions   on August 5th, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    Do this backlink offer still valid? please reply me! I am interested to join with you.

    22
    From korean fashions   on August 5th, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    Do this backlink offer still valid? please reply me! I am interested to join with you.

This Page Has Been Mentioned By These Folks:

  1. Get A Free Linkback from my PR 4 Blog! - Webmaster Forums UK SEO SEM Webmaster Community Forum
  2. Check out Wakish Wonderz | Alfa King Memories
  3. Bad Blog Reviews: Wakish Wonderz | BLOG BADLY
  4. Wakish Wonderz, A Cool Blog To Hang Out At! | Rajiv's Blog!

Use The Form Below To Leave Your Comment(s):

Feel free to use these tags in your comments: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>